2017 Sharks Fixture

Sorrento's home and away games for 2017.  All away games are at opponent's home grounds.

Round 1
Saturday 8 April
Rosebud vs Sorrento (Away)

Round 2
Saturday 15th April
Sorrento vs Dromana (Home)

Round 3
Saturday 22nd April
Sorrento vs Rye (Home)

Round 4
Saturday 29th April
Sorrento vs Crib Point (Away)

Round 5
Saturday 6th May
Sorrento vs Pearcedale (Away)

Community Championships
Saturday 13th May

Round 6
Saturday 20th May
Sorrento vs Tyabb (Home)

Round 7
Saturday 27th May
Sorrento vs Somerville (Home)

Round 8
Saturday 3rd June
Sorrento vs Red Hill (Away)

Queen’s Birthday Weekend (Round 17)
Saturday 10th June
Sorrento vs Rye (Away)

Round 9
Saturday 17th June
Sorrento vs Devon Meadows (Away)

Round 10
Saturday 24th June
Sorrento vs Frankston (Home)

Round 11
Saturday 1st July
Sorrento vs Hastings (Away)

Round 12
Saturday 8th July
Sorrento vs Crib Point (Home)

Round 13
Saturday 15th July
Sorrento vs Red Hill (Home)

Round 14
Saturday 22nd July
Sorrento vs Dromana (Away)

Round 15
Saturday 29th July
Sorrento vs Frankston (Away)

Round 16
Saturday 5th August
Sorrento vs Hastings (Home)

Round 17
Held on Queen’s Birthday Weekend

Round 18
Saturday 19th August
Sorrento vs Rosebud (Home)

FINALS
Saturday 26th August - QF
Sunday 27th August - EF
Saturday 2nd September - SF2
Sunday 3rd September - SF1
Saturday 9th September - PF
Saturday 16th September - GF

Latest results and ladder

Taking to the sky against Dromana