Contact the Sharks

For information about the Sharks, memberships or sponsorships, please contact the Club secretary:

EMAIL   CALL

Please address mail to The Secretary, Sorrento Football Club, PO Box 144, Sorrento, VIC, 3943.

  • Club Location

    The club is located at David McFarlane Reserve, corner of Hotham and Melbourne Roads, Sorrento. All home games are played at this ground.

  • Contact the Coaches
    Team Coach Phone
    Seniors Troy and Tappy C/O the club (03) 5984 2571
    Reserves Brad Phillips 0403-033-778
    Under 19s Craig Gipp 0418-558-832
  • Contact the Committee
    Committee Role Name Phone Email
    President Bernie Balmer 0418-319-197 balmer@balmer.com.au
    Vice President David Simpson 0418-380-811 david.simmo@bigpond.com
    Secretary Rob Irvine 0400-595-192 secretary@sorrentosharksfc.com.au
    Treasurer Geoff Morgan 0438-508-733 morgosorrento@bigpond.com
    General Ian Lamerton 0408-312-048 lamerton5@bigpond.com.au
    General David Croad 0419-363-697 david@peninsulacinemas.com.au
    General Martin Clark 0412-143-244 mc@pyxco.com.au
    General Emma Ring 0450-429-605 e.kramer@auspt.net.au
    General Heath Cameron 0411-691-045 heathcameron@hotmail.com
    General Andrew Lilley 0409-969-970 andrew@clearlyframeless.com.au
    General Steve Caspar 0409-071-959 dcaspar@bigpond.com
    General Trevor Garby 0438-812-445 trev@founds.com.au
    General Rob Pitt 0411-868-966 rob.pitt@hotelsorrento.com.au
Belting out the Club song in 2015
Sorrento Junior Football CLub on Facebook

Visit Sorrento Junior Football Club  |  Facebook  |  Website